At this years AGM we saw Erik Donaldson stand down after 3 years as Captain. Jim Seatter takes up the position and thanked Erik for his success with all he did during his tenure.

Keith Nicol takes Jims place as Vice Captain and also stays on as Handicap Secretary.

Jim Robertson stays on in the busy job of Club Secretary and we thank him for being willing to keep this position.

Stuart Barnett stays as Treasurer and again we must thank him for keeping on this responsible job.

Billy Scott remains as greens covenor not an easy task.

Erik Donaldson is now Match Secretary.

Violet Ward remains as Membership Secretary.

We also saw the return of Benny Thomson to the Committee and we welcome his return.

Other Committee members remain unchanged and are Davie Nicol, Yvonne Widdall, Alec Rosie, Ellie Pearson, and Derek Ward

We have room for another committee member so anyone who is interested please contact any committee member.

We now look forward to the 2013 golfing season to get underway in mid April and hope all our members and guests enjoy this years golf on a course that is improving all the time due to the work of our dedicated grounds staff.

We look forward to seeing you on the course